0800 233 5622

If you are interested in our dealer warranty services and would like to receive a complimentary, no-obligation dealer pack please fill out your details below. Thank you.

Our address

The WMS Group Ltd
Suite 1, Oxford House
Oxford Road
Thame
Oxon
OX9 2AH

Telephone: 01844 293 810. Fax: 01844 299442.

Calls cost 5 pence per minute plus your telephone company’s access charge.

Opening hours: 24 hours.

General enquiries: Sales@wmsgroupuk.com
Marketing enquiries: Marketing@wmsgroupuk.com
Dealer support: Dealers@wmsgroupuk.com
Accounts: Finance@wmsgroupuk.com
Claims: Claims@wmsgroupuk.com
Admin: Admin@wmsgroupuk.com
Complaints: Complaints@wmsgroupuk.com

Registered office: The WMS Group Ltd,
Oxford House, Oxford Road, Thame, Oxon OX9 2AH
.
01844 293 810
sales@safeandsound.co.uk